Thank You for Your Support


Our Donors

  • Corporate, Foundation, and Public Support
  • Individuals
  • Regional Advisory Board

$100,000- $249,999

Denver Public Schools
Harrison School District 2
Liberty Global


The Anschutz Foundation
Daniels Fund
Gates Family Foundation
Hugh and Michelle Harvey Family Foundation
State of Colorado
The Walton Family Foundation

$50,000- $99,999

DSST Public Schools
H.A. and Mary K. Chapman Charitable Foundations
Liberty Media Corporation
STRIVE Preparatory Schools
Sturm Family Foundation

$25,000- $49,999

Carson Foundation
Fox Family Foundation
Jerome V. Bruni Foundation
Pueblo City School District 60
Ricardo Magon
Sage Hospitality Resources
Sprout Foundation

$10,000- $24,999

AXL Academy
Cesar Chavez Academy-Denver
Guaranty Bank and Trust Company- Denver
Kaiser Permanente
The Rifkin Foundation
Riverfront Park Community Foundation
University Prep
Vanguard Classical School of the Arts
Xcel Energy

$5,000- $9,999

ATLAS Preparatory School
BBVA Compass Foundation
Colorado High School Charter
The Grogan Family Fund
Levi Strauss Foundation
Moniker Foundation
Pioneer Charter School
Venture Prep

$1,000- $4,999

Academy 360
Adams School District 14
American Eagle Outfitters
Anchor Point Gift Fund of Bradley A. Feld & M. Amy Batchelor
Community Foundation of Northern Colorado
Democrats For Education Reform
The Denver Foundation
El Pomar Foundation
Foundation for Educational Excellence
Girls Athletic Leadership School
Leadership for Educational Equity
National School Turnaround
Otten Johnson
Rocky Mountain Preparatory School

Champion ($50,000- $99,999)

Chad McWhinney
Benjamin Walton

Leaders ($25,000- $49,999)

David Jenkins

Benefactor ($10,000- $24,999)

K.C. Gallagher
The John E. Lane and Margaret L. Lane Foundation
Donna Lynne
Karen and Don Ringsby

Sponsor ($5,000- $9,999)

Cathy and Marco Abarca
Mary Gittings Cronin
John Steel & Bunny Freidus
Rebecca and Kenneth Gart
Karen Harris
Elizabeth and Steve Holtze
Don Mackenzie
Amy and Zachary Neumeyer
Holli & Scott Sparks

Friend ($1,000- $4,999)

Don Banner
Robert Bayless
Jeff Bennis
Brooke Brown
Barbara Frank
Laurie Galbreath
bryan hassler
Jackie M. Hawkey
Jane Lafave
Margaret Lafave
Laura Lefkowits
Ann and Hal Logan
Geoffrey Lord
Christine and Steve Murray
Walter Rakowich
Richard Rainaldi and Martha Records
Kathy Terry
Sean and Jennifer Vanberschot
Lydia Woodard

Board Chair

Brooke Brown


Seth Belzley
Phillip Caplan
Mary Gittings Cronin
Scott Doniger
Former Lt. Gov. Joe Garcia
Dr. Anthony Grant
Mike Miles
Christine Murray
Zack Neumeyer
Kate Kennedy Reinemund